Meghan McKnight

[title size="3"]Summary of Job Duties[/title] For biographical information, please contact Meghan at 601.292.3355 or please send an e-mail at mmcknight@mbcb.org.

By |May 7th, 2018|Comments Off on Meghan McKnight

Jayne Wells

Summary of Job Duties For biographical information and/or photographs, please contact Jayne at jwells@mbcb.org.

By |June 14th, 2016|Comments Off on Jayne Wells

Gayla Thompson

Summary of Job Duties Process Salary and Employee Benefits Monthly Close Out Procedures and Financial Reports Church giving history Accounts payable Fixed Asset Records For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to Gayla at gthompson@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s name, phone number, and address (for security purposes).

By |October 21st, 2014|Comments Off on Gayla Thompson

Trish Shotts

Summary of Job Duties Computers Software Network support For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to Trish at tshotts@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s name, phone number, and address (for security purposes).  

By |October 21st, 2014|Comments Off on Trish Shotts

Dana Richardson

Summary of Job Duties Various, including: Advertising Coordinator For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to Dana at drichardson@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s name, phone number, and address (for security purposes).

By |October 21st, 2014|Comments Off on Dana Richardson

Amy Massey

Summary of Job Duties For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to Amy at amassey@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s name, phone number, and address (for security purposes).

By |October 21st, 2014|Comments Off on Amy Massey

Paul A. Pinson

Summary of Job Duties Process financial transactions Administer personnel salary & benefits Coordinate CP budget preparation Prepare accounting records for audit Maintain telephone system For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to Paul at ppinson@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s name, phone number, and address (for security purposes).

By |October 21st, 2014|Comments Off on Paul A. Pinson

William Perkins

Summary of Job Duties Spokesman, MBCB News media contact point News media interview requests Press releases Editor, The Baptist Record Choose/edit news content Assign news coverage Supervise newspaper staff Chair, MBCB Web Team Manage MBCB web site design/content For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to William at wperkins@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s [...]

By |October 21st, 2014|Comments Off on William Perkins

Tony Martin

Summary of Job Duties Reporter Proofreading/editorial assistance Sunday School lessons Photographer For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to Tony at tmartin@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s name, phone number, and address (for security purposes).

By |October 20th, 2014|Comments Off on Tony Martin

Karen Sullivan

Summary of Job Duties Assist in Business Services areas For biographical information and/or photographs, please send an e-mail to Karen at ksullivan@mbcb.org including your name, organization’s name, phone number, and address (for security purposes).

By |October 20th, 2014|Comments Off on Karen Sullivan
Go to Top