Communication Services

Communication Services

The objective of Communication Services is to utilize communication tools including print, video, and radio and television, which are God-given to help us bring Mississippi and the world to Jesus. Toward that objective our department is to develop, coordinate and administer all activities related to these areas as we help churches become involved in and use these media tools.

The department includes broadcast, print and print design, and mailroom services. The work involves design and printing of all convention board products, production of video products, and other specialties as noted below.

Learn about…Communication Services Events

Contact Information

Bart Lambright Graphic Artist, Graphic Design Blambright@mbcb.org 601.292.3265
Jayne Wells Manager, Support Services jwells@mbcb.org 601.292.3250
Austin Woodward Mailroom Clerk  601.292.3250
Meghan McKnight Ministry Assistant, Graphic Design mmcknight@mbcb.org 601.292.3260
Laura Leathers Receptionist/Greeter lleathers@mbcb.org 601.292.3355
Ian Richardson Director, Communication Services irichardson@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Judy Chen Ministry Assistant, Communication Services jchen@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Megan Young Graphic Artist, Graphic Design myoung@mbcb.org 601.292.3255