Mississippi BSU Staff

The heartbeat of Mississippi BSU is to know Him and to make Him known.

It is our goal to see students mature and grow as disciples of Christ,

prepared and motivated to invest in Kingdom work

across our state, our nation, and throughout the world.

 

BLUE MOUNTAIN COLLEGE

Tracy Moser Email tmoser@bmc.edu

201 W Main St.
Blue Mountain, MS 38610
662-685-4771 ext. 137

CO-LIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Bruce Brady Email brobruce@colinbsu.org

1032 Pine St.
Wesson, MS 39191
601-643-2630

DELTA STATE UNIVERSITY

Andrew Kappenman Email andrewkappenman@gmail.com

903 South Court St.
Cleveland, MS 38732
662-392-4646

EAST CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Scott Vaughn Email dukhunr@hotmail.com

511 Broad St.
Decatur, MS 39327
601-635-2481

EAST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Heath Riggs Email revriggs@hughes.net

Main Campus—1512 Kemper Street
Scooba, MS 39358
601.504.8120

Golden Triangle Campus—8731 S Frontage Rd
Mayhew, MS 39753
601.504.8120

HINDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Gary Davison Email HindsBSU@aol.com

100 Mimosa
Raymond, MS 39154
601-857-5312

Kevin Patterson: Assistant

HOLMES COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Tamara Walbert Email bsu@holmescc.edu

125 Hill St.
Goodman, MS 39079
662-472-2837

Other Campuses: Grenada, Ridgeland

Mark Jackson Email bromarcus@me.com

662-809-9270

ITAWAMBA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Chris Burrows Email iccbsu@nexband.com

602 W Hill St.
Fulton, MS 38843
662-862-3278

JONES COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Frank Porter Email jcjcbsu@gmail.com

900 South Court St.
Ellisville, MS 39437
601-477-3973

MERIDIAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Justin Busby Email BSU@meridiancc.edu 

5200 14th St.
Meridian, MS 39307
601-693-2674

Other Campuses: Meridian

MISSISSIPPI COLLEGE

Mandy Phillips Email mphillips@mc.edu

200 South Capital St.
Clinton, MS 39058
601-925-3238

Ryan Bain—Associate Director Emailrbain@mc.edu

 

MISSISSIPPI DELTA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Josh Warren Email joshuaheath3890@gmail.com

406 Walnut St.
Moorhead, MS 39535
662-292-4987

MISSISSIPPI GULF COAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Stephen Craver Email craver_stephen@yahoo.com

Perkinston Campus
71 Main St.
Perkinston, MS 39573
228-209-1449

Lawrence Simmons—Assistant Director

Email lgsimmons28@gmail.com

Jeff Davis Campus
2225 Switzer Dr.
Gulfport, MS 39502
228-209-1449

Jedd Moak—Assistant Director

Email jeddmoak@gmail.com

Jackson County Campus
2400 Stein Rd.
Gautier, MS 39553
228-209-1449

Other Campuses: Lucedale

MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY

Michael Ball Email michael_ball24@yahoo.com

755 Bailey Howell Dr.
Mississippi State, MS 39762
662-323-5761

June Scoggins-Associate Email june@ra.msstate.edu

MISSISSIPPI UNIVERISTY FOR WOMEN

Nancy Aulds Email bsu@muw.edu

1321 College Street
Columbus, MS 39701
662-328-3295

NORTHEAST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Wayne Vandiver Email

northeastBSU@hotmail.com

1005 North College
Booneville, MS 38829
662-728-5409

Ed Earnest-Assistant Email ed@edearnest.com

NORTHWEST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Tom McLaughlin Email bsunwcc@gmail.com

115 Annadale Lane
Senatobia, MS 38668
662-562-6168

Other Campuses: DeSoto

PEARL RIVER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Stan Davis Email prccbsu@bellsouth.net

101 Hwy 11 South
Poplarville, MS 39470
601-463-0605

Other Campuses: Hattiesburg

SOUTHWEST MISSISSIPPI COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Daniel Herndon Email southwestbsu@gmail.com

1063 Lakeside Dr.
Summit, MS 39666
601-276-2012

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI

Morris Baker Email mobaker@olemiss.edu

423 South 5th St.
Oxford, MS 38655
662-234-9366

Daniel Johnson-Assistant Emaildanielbcm1@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI

Kris Walters Email krisman.walters@usm.edu

214 N 31st Ave
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
601-264-5160

Josh Richards-Assistant EmailJoshua.Richards@usm.edu

WILLIAM CAREY UNIVERSITY

Tim Glaze Email tim.glaze@wmcarey.edu

498 Tuscan Ave. #156
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
601-318-6161

Landon Adams-Assistant Emaillandon.adams@outlook.com