Skip to main content

Men’s Ministry Events

Events with red dates start within the next 5 days. Events with gray backgrounds have already started. Select an event below for detailed information.

EventSponsor(s)Start DateEnd Date
RA Ambassador Camporee Men’s Ministry 5/2/2014 (Fri)5/3/2014 (Sat)
RA Lad/Crusader Day Men’s Ministry 5/3/2014 (Sat) 
Lad/Dad Weekend Men’s Ministry 5/30/2014 (Fri)5/31/2014 (Sat)
I Children’s Mission Camp Men’s Ministry 6/10/2014 (Tue)6/13/2014 (Fri)
II Children’s Mission Camp Men’s Ministry 6/16/2014 (Mon)6/18/2014 (Wed)
III Children’s Mission Camp Men’s Ministry 6/19/2014 (Thu)6/21/2014 (Sat)
IV Children’s Mission Camp Men’s Ministry 6/30/2014 (Mon)7/2/2014 (Wed)
V Children’s Mission Camp Men’s Ministry 7/7/2014 (Mon)7/9/2014 (Wed)
VI Children’s Mission Camp Men’s Ministry 7/10/2014 (Thu)7/12/2014 (Sat)
I Summer Mission Camp for Boys Men’s Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/14/2014 (Mon)7/18/2014 (Fri)
Mid-Delta Association Family Fest Men’s Ministry / Woman’s Missionary Union 7/16/2014 (Wed)7/20/2014 (Sun)
II Summer Mission Camp for Boys Men’s Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/21/2014 (Mon)7/25/2014 (Fri)
III Summer Mission Camp for Boys Men’s Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/28/2014 (Mon)7/31/2014 (Thu)
Chaplains’ Fall Training Men’s Ministry 9/19/2014 (Fri) 
Mission Service Corps Men’s Ministry 10/27/2014 (Mon) 
Chaplains’ Fall Banquet Men’s Ministry 10/28/2014 (Tue)