Skip to main content

Student Ministry Team Events

Events with red dates start within the next 5 days. Events with gray backgrounds have already started. Select an event below for detailed information.

EventSponsor(s)Start DateEnd Date
State Bible Drill – Brandon, Grenada Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 4/17/2014 (Thu) 
State Bible Drill – Clinton, Starkville Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 4/22/2014 (Tue) 
State Bible Drill – Meridian, New Albany Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 4/24/2014 (Thu) 
State Selection Tournament Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 4/26/2014 (Sat) 
I Connect Student Camp Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 6/2/2014 (Mon)6/5/2014 (Thu)
II Connect Student Camp Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 6/5/2014 (Thu)6/8/2014 (Sun)
Mississippi Baptist All-State Youth Choir & Orchestra Rehearsal Camp & Tour Church Music / Student Ministry Team 6/9/2014 (Mon)6/16/2014 (Mon)
III Connect Student Camp Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 6/9/2014 (Mon)6/12/2014 (Thu)
Mississippi Baptist All-State Youth Choir & Orchestra Home Concert Church Music / Student Ministry Team 6/16/2014 (Mon) 
Missions Camp for Girls Woman’s Missionary Union / Student Ministry Team 6/16/2014 (Mon)6/20/2014 (Fri)
Missions Camp for Girls/Youth Woman’s Missionary Union / Student Ministry Team 6/23/2014 (Mon)6/27/2014 (Fri)
HeartSong Youth Music & Worship Arts Camp Church Music / Student Ministry Team 6/24/2014 (Tue)6/28/2014 (Sat)
Missions Camp for Girls/Youth Woman’s Missionary Union / Student Ministry Team 7/7/2014 (Mon)7/11/2014 (Fri)
I Summer Mission Camp for Boys Men’s Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/14/2014 (Mon)7/18/2014 (Fri)
Super Summer Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/14/2014 (Mon)7/18/2014 (Fri)
II Summer Mission Camp for Boys Men’s Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/21/2014 (Mon)7/25/2014 (Fri)
III Summer Mission Camp for Boys Men’s Ministry / Student Ministry Team 7/28/2014 (Mon)7/31/2014 (Thu)
School & Teacher Appreciation Month Woman’s Missionary Union / Student Ministry Team 8/1/2014 (Fri)8/31/2014 (Sun)
See You at the Pole Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 9/24/2014 (Wed) 
Student Ministers’ Retreat Discipleship & Family Ministry / Student Ministry Team 11/10/2014 (Mon)11/13/2014 (Thu)