Skip to main content

Collegiate Ministry Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Weaver McCracken Director, Collegiate Ministry Department wmccracken@mbcb.org
Peggy Powell Ministry Assistant, Collegiate Ministry Department ppowell@mbcb.org
Nancy Aulds BSU Director, Mississippi University for Women bsu@muw.edu
Morris Baker BSU Director, University of Mississippi mobaker@olemiss.edu
Michael Ball BSU Director, Mississippi State University mb252@ra.msstate.edu
Walt Barnes BSU Assistant, Gulf Coast Community College, Jeff Davis County Campus walt@thewalter.org
Bruce Brady BSU Director, Copiah-Lincoln Community College brobruce@colinbsu.org
Chris Burrows BSU Director, Itawamba Community College iccbsu@nexband.com
Justin Busby BSU Director, Meridian Community College meridian_bsu@bellsouth.net
Stephen Craver BSU Director, Gulf Coast Community College craver_stephen@yahoo.com
Stan Davis BSU Director, Pearl River Community College prccbsu@bellsouth.net
Gary Davison BSU Director, Hinds Community College hindsbsu@aol.com
Ed Earnest BSU Assistant, Northeast Mississippi Community College ed@edearnest.com
Tim Glaze BSU Director, William Carey University tim.glaze@wmcarey.edu
Daniel Herndon BSU Director, Southwest Mississippi Community College danherndon@hotmail.com
Paul Howayeck BSU Assistant, Gulf Coast Community College, Jackson County Campus paulhowayeck@gmail.com
Bill Kirkpatrick BSU Director, Delta State University bsudsu@bellsouth.net
Lloyd Lunceford BSU Director, University of Southern Missisippi lloyd.lunceford@usm.edu
Ben Maddox BSU Director, Mississippi College maddox@mc.edu
Tom McLaughlin BSU Director, Northwest MS Community College bsu_nwcc@bellsouth.net
Tracy Moser BSU Director, Blue Mountain College tmoser@bmc.edu
Jep Peavy BSU Director, MS Delta Community College jep7144@aol.com
Frank Porter BSU Director, Jones County Junior College jcjcbsu@gmail.com
June Scoggins Assoc. BSU Dir., Mississippi State University june@ra.msstate.edu
Jason Simpson BSU Director, East Mississippi Community College jsimpson510@gmail.com
Eric Smith BSU Director, Belhaven University jesmith7311@gmail.com
Ashley Taylor BSU Assistant, Mississippi State University ashleyftaylor@yahoo.com
Wayne Vandiver BSU Director, Northeast Mississippi Community College northeastBSU@hotmail.com
Scott Vaughn BSU Director, East Central Community College dukhunr@hotmail.com
Tamara Walbert BSU Director, Holmes Community College bsu@holmescc.edu
Kris Walters Assoc. BSU Dir., University of Southern Mississippi krisman.walters@usm.edu
Jennie Taylor Associate Director, Collegiate Ministry Department jtaylor@mbcb.org