Communication Services

Communication Services

The objective of Communication Services is to utilize communication tools including print, video, and radio and television, which are God-given to help us bring Mississippi and the world to Jesus. Toward that objective our department is to develop, coordinate and administer all activities related to these areas as we help churches become involved in and use these media tools.

The department includes broadcast, print and print design, and mailroom services. The work involves design and printing of all convention board products, production of video products, and other specialties as noted below.

 

Contact Information

Bo Price Supervisor—Printing Services bprice@mbcb.org 601.292.3248
Dana Richardson Ministry Assistant / Support Services drichardson@mbcb.org 601.292.3251
Ian Richardson Director irichardson@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Judy Chen Ministry Assistant jchen@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Megan Young Graphic Artist myoung@mbcb.org 601.292.3255
Nancy Barlow Mailroom Supervisor nmason@mbcb.org 601.292.3250
Peggy Weathersby Receptionist pweathersby@mbcb.org 601.292.3355
Sonny Norton Graphic Artist snorton@mbcb.org 601.292.3265
Wanda Randall Ministry Assistant wrandall@mbcb.org 601.292.3260