Skip to main content

Executive Committee and Trustees

Executive Committee

President – Paul Breazeale
Vice-President – Gary Blair
Treasurer – Jim Ford
Secretary – Nikki Fletcher

Trustees

Name Office Phone E-mail Years as Trustee
Mr. Gary Blair 601-833-1771 gary.blair@farmcreditbank.com 2005-2010, 2012
Mr. Paul Breazeale 601-969-7440 pbreazeale@bsoltd.com 1983-1986, 1992-1997, 2000-2005, 2007-2012
Mrs. Nikki Fletcher 601-965-1837 nfletcher@watkinseager.com 2005-2010, 2012
Mr. Jim B. Ford, Jr. 662-327-6595 jim.ford@wfadvisors.com 2000-2006, 2008-2012
Mrs. Cathy S. Freeman 662-680-2084 cathy.freeman@bxs.com 2007-2012
Mr. Barry Hardy 601-898-2345 bhardy@broadmoor.org 1997-2002, 2004-2009, 2011-2012
Mr. Doug Hassell 601-636-6565 dhassell@tellerlaw.com 2007-2012
Mr. Ed Jones 228-762-0021 rawl@cableone.net 1998-2003, 2005-2010, 2012
Mr. Ron Logan 601-853-0393 ronseven@att.net 1997-2002, 2004-2009, 2011-2012
Rev. Roy McKay 2011-2012
Mr. Fred J. Porter 601-483-6777 fred.porter@edwardjones.com 2007-2012
Mrs. Robin Sanderson 601-736-6717 rsanderson@cbcolumbia.com 2009-2012
Mr. Solon Smith 662-332-8991 solonlinda@sbcglobal.net 2002-2012
Rev. Dan Wynn 601-442-1464 danielawynn@bellsouth.net 2002-2012