Staff Directory

Tammy Anderson Missions Consultant tanderson@mbcb.org 601.292.3323
Nancy Aulds BSU Director bsu@muw.edu 662.328.3295
Morris Baker BSU Director mobaker@olemiss.edu 662.234.9366
Michael Ball BSU Director mb252@ra.msstate.edu 662.323.5761
Nancy Barlow Mailroom Supervisor nmason@mbcb.org 601.292.3250
Walt Barnes Assistant walt@thewalter.org 228.896.6958
Sandy Bell Ministry Assistant sbell@mbcb.org 601.292.3310
Rick Blythe Director rblythe@mbcb.org 601.292.3348
Angie Boydstun Sunday School and Small Groups Preschool/Children's Consultant/VBS Consultant aboydstun@mbcb.org 601.292.3294
Bruce Brady BSU Director brobruce@colinsbsu.org 601.643.2630
Debbie Brashier Ministry Assistant dbrashier@mbcb.org 601.292.3284
Quenton Bridges Maintenance Supervisor 601.924.7034
Beverly Bridges Ministry Assistant bbridges@mbcb.org 601.292.3398
Linda Burris Ministry Assistant lburris@mbcb.org 601.292.3278
Chris Burrows BSU Director iccbsu@nexband.com 662.862.3278
Justin Busby BSU Director meridian_bsu@bellsouth.net 601.693.2674
Bruce Cappleman Director bcappleman@mbcb.org 601.292.3225
Judy Chen Ministry Assistant jchen@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Stephen Craver BSU Director craver_stephen@yahoo.com 601.928.6029
Stan Davis BSU Director prccbsu@bellsouth.net 601.795.8581
Gary Davison BSU Director hindsbsu@aol.com 601.857.5312
Carolyn Day Ministry Assistant, Sunday School and Small Groups cday@mbcb.org 601.292.3291
Bill Duncan Contract Consultant bduncan@mbcb.org 601.292.3366
Alicia Dungan Administrative Assistant adungan@garaywa.org 601.924.7034
Ed Earnest BSU Assistant ed@edearnest.com 662.728.5409
Jordan East Administrative Assistant jeast@mbcb.org 662.289.9730
René Edwards Ministry Assistant redwards@mbcb.org 601.292.3283
Johnny Ervin Director jervin@mbcb.org 601.292.3224
Jim Futral Executive Director-Treasurer jfutral@mbcb.org 601.292.3201
Odis Gamblin Food Services Coordinator ogamblin@garaywa.org 601.924.0268
Don Gann Director dgann@mbcb.org 601.292.3339
Aaron Gantt Maintenance Supervisor 662.289.9730
Tim Glaze BSU DIrector tim.glaze@wmcarey.edu 601.318.6161
Ken Hall Consultant / Student Ministry khall@mbcb.org 601.292.3286
Paul Harrell Contract Consultant pharrell@mbcb.org 601.292.3362
Clay Hathcock Maintenance 662.289.9730
John M. Henry Construction and Disaster Relief Training jhhry50@aol.com 601.292.3338
John W. Henry Contract Consultant/Criminal Justice jwhenry42@gmail.com 601.508.0293
Daniel Herndon BSU Director danherndon@hotmail.com 60.276.2012
Paul Howayeck Assistant paulhowayeck@gmail.com 228.497.8821
Charles Jones Contract Consultant / Criminal Justice 601.752.2021
Emily Jones Advertising Coordinator / Proof Reader ejones@mbcb.org 601.292.3375
Bill Kirkpatrick BSU Director bsudsu@bellsouth.net 662.843.2507
Lisa Leavell Ministry Assistant lleavell@mbcb.org 601.292.3347
Michael Lee Director mlee@mbcb.org 601.292.3308
Don Lum Director dlum@mbcb.org 601.292.3280
Lloyd Lunceford BSU Director lloyd.lunceford@usm.edu 601.264.5160
Susan Luttrell Contract Consultant scluttrell@mbcb.org 601.292.3274
Ben Maddox BSU Director maddox@mc.edu 601.925.3238
Laura Marler Ministry Assistant lmarler@mbcb.org 601.292.3231
Tony Martin Associate Editor tmartin@mbcb.org 601.292.3217
Amy Massey Circulation Manager amassey@mbcb.org 601.292.3215
Weaver McCracken Director—Collegiate Ministry wmccracken@mbcb.org 601.292.3302
Tom McLaughlin BSU Director bsu@nwcc@bellsouth.net 662.562.6168
David Michel Associate Executive Director dmichel@mbcb.org 601.292.3231
Lisa Miller Accountant lmiller@mbcb.org 601.292.3241
Jessica Morrison Program & Guest Services jmorrison@garaywa.org 601.924.7034
Tracy Moser BSU Director tmoser@bmc.edu 662.685.4771 x137
Slater Murphy Director smurphy@mbcb.org 601.292.3276
Scheryl Ng Ministry Assistant sng@mbcb.org 601.292.3361
Thomas and June Nolen State Coordinators
Mission Service Corps
tandj1960@att.net
Sonny Norton Graphic Artist snorton@mbcb.org 601.292.3265
Roger Orman Team Leader for the Discipleship Development Center/Sunday School and Small Groups Specialist rorman@mbcb.org 601-292-3298
Marcus Peagler Director mpeagler@mbcb.org 601.292.3289
Jep Peavy BSU Director jep7144@aol.com 662.246.5043
William Perkins Editor wperkins@mbcb.org 601.292.3218
Mandy Phillips Associate mphillips@mc.edu 601.925.3238
Paul A. Pinson Director ppinson@mbcb.org 601.292.3244
Frank Porter BSU Director jcjcbsu@gmail.com 601.477.3973
Bo Price Supervisor—Printing Services bprice@mbcb.org 601.292.3248
Stephanie Pruitt Administrative Assistant spruitt@mbcb.org 601.292.3319
Wanda Randall Ministry Assistant wrandall@mbcb.org 601.292.3260
Roddy Reed Manager rreed@garaywa.org 601.924.7034
Ken Rhodes Director krhodes@mbcb.org 601.292.3239
Ian Richardson Director irichardson@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Dana Richardson Ministry Assistant / Support Services drichardson@mbcb.org 601.292.3251
Julie Roberts Administrative Assistant jroberts@garaywa.org 601.924.7034
Tim Ruth Financial Services Consultant/Procurement Officer truth@mbcb.org 601.292.3297
Ernie Sadler Contract Consultant / Acts 1:8 Strategist esadler@mbcb.org 601.292.3366
June Scoggins Associate BSU Director june@ra.msstate.edu 662.323.5761
Barri A. Shirley Associate Executive Director bshirley@mbcb.org 601-292-3238
Trish Shotts Manager tshotts@mbcb.org 601.292.3379
Glenn Shows Consultant gshows@mbcb.org 601.292.3373
Jason Simpson BSU Director jmsimpson510@gmail.com 662.418.9682
Paula Smith Missions Consultant psmith@mbcb.org 601.292.3336
Eric Smith BSU Director jesmith7311@gmail.com 769.226.1777
Wyndy South Contract Consultant / Keyboard wsouth@mbcb.org 601.292.3272
Steve Stone Associate Executive Director sstone@mbcb.org 601.292.3312
Karen Sullivan Ministry Assistant ksullivan@mbcb.org 601.292.3238
Carol Taylor Ministry Assistant chtaylor@mbcb.org 601.292.3227
Cathy Taylor Ministry Assistant cwtaylor@mbcb.org 601.292.3305
Ashley Taylor BSU Assistant ashleyftalor@yahoo.com 662.323.5761
Jennie Taylor Assoc. Director—Collegiate Ministry jtaylor@mbcb.org 601.292.3301
Alanna Tedder Accountant atedder@mbcb.org 601.292.3245
Maria Teel Administrative Assistant mteel@mbcb.org 601.292.3202
Debbie Thomas Programmer / Analyst dthomas@mbcb.org 601.292.3214
Gayla Thompson Accountant gthompson@mbcb.org 601.292.3237
Shane Thrash Camp Manager sthrash@mbcb.org 662.289.9730
Cindy Townsend Executive Director-Treasurer ctownsend@mbcb.org 601.292.3336
Deanna Vail Ministry Assistant dvail@mbcb.org 601.292.3335
Wayne Vandiver BSU Director northeastBSU@hotmail.com 662.728.5409
Scott Vaughn BSU Director dukhunr@hotmail.com 601.635.2481
Lavern Wade Food Service 662.289.9730
Tamara Walbert BSU Director bsu@holmescc.edu 662.472.2837
Kris Walters Associate 601.264.5160
Jo Wasson Ministry Assistant, Sunday School and Small Groups/Demographics jwasson@mbcb.org 601-292-3292
Peggy Weathersby Receptionist pweathersby@mbcb.org 601.292.3355
Breanna Wooten Ministry Assistant bwooten@mbcb.org 601.292.3299
David Young Contract Consultant / Instrumental dyoung@mbcb.org 601.292.3268
Megan Young Graphic Artist myoung@mbcb.org 601.292.3255