Staff Directory

Tammy Anderson Missions Consultant, Woman's Missionary Union tanderson@mbcb.org 601.292.3323
Nancy Aulds BSU Director, Mississippi University for Women bsu@muw.edu 662.328.3295
Morris Baker BSU Director, University of Mississippi mobaker@olemiss.edu 662.234.9366
Michael Ball BSU Director, Mississippi State University mb252@ra.msstate.edu 662.323.5761
John Bass Maintenance Supervisor, MBCB jbass@mbcb.org 601.292.3258
Sandy Bell Ministry Assistant, Church Growth sbell@mbcb.org 601.292.3310
Rick Blythe Director, Stewardship rblythe@mbcb.org 601.292.3348
Angie Boydstun Consultant, Sunday School/Small Groups aboydstun@mbcb.org 601.292.3294
Bruce Brady BSU Director, Copiah-Lincoln Community College brobruce@colinsbsu.org 601.643.2630
Debbie Brashier Ministry Assistant, Pastor/Leadership Development dbrashier@mbcb.org 601.292.3305
Quenton Bridges Maintenance Supervisor, Garaywa Camp and Conference Center 601.924.7034
Beverly Bridges Ministry Assistant, Missions Mobilization bbridges@mbcb.org 601.292.3398
DeAnna Burgess Greeter dburgess@mbcb.org 601.292.3344
Linda Burris Ministry Assistant, Evangelism lburris@mbcb.org 601.292.3278
Chris Burrows BSU Director, Itawamba Community College iccbsu@nexband.com 662.862.3278
Bruce Cappleman Director, Church-Minister Relations bcappleman@mbcb.org 601.292.3225
Judy Chen Ministry Assistant, Communication Services jchen@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Stephen Craver BSU Director, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Perkinston Campus craver_stephen@yahoo.com 601.928.6029
Stan Davis BSU Director, Pearl River Community College prccbsu@bellsouth.net 601.795.8581
Gary Davison BSU Director, Hinds Community College hindsbsu@aol.com 601.857.5312
Carolyn Day Ministry Assistant, Sunday School and Small Groups cday@mbcb.org 601.292.3291
Alicia Dungan Administrative Assistant, Garaywa Camp and Conference Center adungan@garaywa.org 601.924.7034
Jordan East Administrative Assistant, Central Hills Baptist Retreat jeast@mbcb.org 662.289.9730
René Edwards Ministry Assistant, Discipleship and Family Ministry redwards@mbcb.org 601.292.3283
Johnny Ervin Director, Church Planting jervin@mbcb.org 601.292.3224
Jim Futral Executive Director-Treasurer, MBCB jfutral@mbcb.org 601.292.3201
Odis Gamblin Food Services Coordinator, Garaywa Camp and Conference Center ogamblin@garaywa.org 601.924.0268
Don Gann Director, Men's Ministry dgann@mbcb.org 601.292.3339
Aaron Gantt Maintenance Supervisor, Garaywa Camp and Conference Center 662.289.9730
Ken Hall Consultant / Student Ministry, Discipleship and Family Ministry khall@mbcb.org 601.292.3286
Paul Harrell Contract Consultant, Missions Mobilization pharrell@mbcb.org 601.292.3362
Clay Hathcock Maintenance, Central Hills Baptist Retreat 662.289.9730
John M. Henry Construction and Disaster Relief Training, Men's Ministry jhhry50@aol.com 601.292.3338
John W. Henry Contract Consultant/Criminal Justice, Men's Ministry jwhenry42@gmail.com 601.508.0293
Daniel Herndon BSU Director, Southwest Mississippi Community College danherndon@hotmail.com 601.276.2012
Charles Jones Contract Consultant / Criminal Justice, Men's Ministry 601.752.2021
Bill Kirkpatrick BSU Director, Delta State University bsudsu@bellsouth.net 662.843.2507
Lisa Leavell Ministry Assistant, Stewardship lleavell@mbcb.org 601.292.3347
Michael Lee Director, Pastor/Leadership Development mlee@mbcb.org 601.292.3308
Nick Lewis Graphic Artist, Graphic Design nlewis@mbcb.org 601.292.3255
Don Lum Director, Evangelism dlum@mbcb.org 601.292.3280
Lloyd Lunceford Director, Collegiate Ministry llunceford@mbcb.org 601.292.3302
Susan Luttrell Contract Consultant, Youth/Drama, Church Music scluttrell@mbcb.org 601.292.3274
Laura Marler Ministry Assistant, Mission Strategy lmarler@mbcb.org 601.292.3231
Tony Martin Associate Editor, The Baptist Record tmartin@mbcb.org 601.292.3217
Amy Massey Circulation Manager, The Baptist Record amassey@mbcb.org 601.292.3215
Tom McLaughlin BSU Director, Northwest Mississippi Community College bsu@nwcc@bellsouth.net 662.562.6168
Slater Murphy Director, Church Music smurphy@mbcb.org 601.292.3276
Scheryl Ng Ministry Assistant, Church Planting sng@mbcb.org 601.292.3361
Thomas and June Nolen State Coordinators
Mission Service Corps
tandj1960@att.net
Roger Orman Director, Sunday School/Small Groups rorman@mbcb.org 601.292.3298
Marcus Peagler Director, Discipleship and Family Ministries mpeagler@mbcb.org 601.292.3289
Jep Peavy BSU Director, Mississippi Delta Community College jep7144@aol.com 662.246.5043
William Perkins Editor, The Baptist Record wperkins@mbcb.org 601.292.3218
Paul A. Pinson Director, Financial Services ppinson@mbcb.org 601.292.3244
Frank Porter BSU Director, Jones County Community College jcjcbsu@gmail.com 601.477.3973
Tasha Presson Ministry Assistant, Discipleship and Family Ministry tpresson@mbcb.org 601.292.3284
Bo Price Supervisor—Printing Services bprice@mbcb.org 601.292.3248
Stephanie Pruitt Administrative Assistant, Woman's Missionary Union spruitt@mbcb.org 601.292.3319
Wanda Randall Ministry Assistant, Graphic Design wrandall@mbcb.org 601.292.3260
Mike Ray Director, Missions Mobilizations mray@mbcb.org 601.292.3394
Roddy Reed Manager, Garaywa Camp and Conference Center rreed@garaywa.org 601.924.7034
Ken Rhodes Associate Executive Director, Mission Strategy krhodes@mbcb.org 601.292.3239
Ian Richardson Director, Communication Services irichardson@mbcb.org 601.292.3378
Dana Richardson Advertising Coordinator, The Baptist Record drichardson@mbcb.org 601.292.3375
Julie Roberts Ministry Assistant, Woman's Missionary Union jroberts@garaywa.org, jroberts@mbcb.org 601.292.3317
Tim Ruth Financial Services Consultant/Procurement Officer, Business Services truth@mbcb.org 601.292.3297
June Scoggins Associate BSU Director, Mississippi State University june@ra.msstate.edu 662.323.5761
Barri A. Shirley Associate Executive Director, Business Services bshirley@mbcb.org 601.292.3238
Trish Shotts Manager, Computer Information Services tshotts@mbcb.org 601.292.3379
Kere Smith Maintenance, MBCB maintenance@mbcb.org 601.292.3258
Wyndy South Contract Consultant-Keyboard, Church Music wsouth@mbcb.org 601.292.3272
Steve Stone Associate Executive Director, Church Growth sstone@mbcb.org 601.292.3312
Karen Sullivan Ministry Assistant, Business Services ksullivan@mbcb.org 601.292.3238
Carol Taylor Ministry Assistant, Church-Minister Relations chtaylor@mbcb.org 601.292.3227
Cathy Taylor Ministry Assistant, Church Music cwtaylor@mbcb.org 601.292.3267
Jennie Taylor Associate Director, Collegiate Ministry jtaylor@mbcb.org 601.292.3301
Alanna Tedder Accountant, Financial Services atedder@mbcb.org 601.292.3245
Maria Teel Administrative Assistant, Executive Director-Treasurer, MBCB mteel@mbcb.org 601.292.3202
Debbie Thomas Programmer / Analyst, Computer Information Services dthomas@mbcb.org 601.292.3214
Gayla Thompson Accountant, Financial Services gthompson@mbcb.org 601.292.3237
Shane Thrash Camp Manager, Central Hills Baptist Retreat sthrash@mbcb.org 662.289.9730
Rhonda Torrence Accountant, Financial Services rtorrence@mbcb.org 601.292.3241
Cindy Townsend Executive Director-Treasurer, Woman's Missionary Union ctownsend@mbcb.org 601.292.3317
Deanna Vail Ministry Assistant, Men's Ministry dvail@mbcb.org 601.292.3335
Wayne Vandiver BSU Director, Northeast Mississippi Community College northeastBSU@hotmail.com 662.728.5409
Scott Vaughn BSU Director, East Central Community College dukhunr@hotmail.com 601.635.2481
Lavern Wade Food Service, Central Hills Baptist Retreat 662.289.9730
Kris Walters BSU Director, University of Southern Mississippi krisman.walters@usm.edu 601.292.3302
Jayne Wells Manager, Mailroom jwells@mbcb.org 601.292.3250
Willie Wells Mailroom 601.292.3250
Anne Wilson Missions Camp Director, Garaywa Camp and Conference Center awilson@mbcb.org, awilson@garaywa.org 601.292.3322
Breanna Wooten Ministry Assistant, Collegiate Ministry bwooten@mbcb.org 601.292.3299
Megan Young Graphic Artist, Graphic Design myoung@mbcb.org 601.292.3255
David Young Contract Consultant-Instrumental, Church Music dyoung@mbcb.org 601.292.3268